Toners
Integral Logo
s
ABOUT INTEGRAL
PRODUCTS
New Products
Toners
Toners for Copiers
Toners for Cartridge Remanufacturing
Parts
s
SUPPORT&DOWNLOAD
CONTACT US
e-CATALOG

s

THE TONER FOR BETTER IMAGES

In the business with premium toners image quality and cost per copy or print are relevant competitive factors: it is about technology, highest quality standards and reliability as key factors for full customer satisfaction.

It is the right combination of image quality, high copy and print yield, low service costs and overall cost savings, which makes the slogan The Toner For Better Images recognizable with every INTEGRAL toner product.


All INTEGRAL toners offered under the EXCELLENT & COMPATIBLE program are designed for optimized performance and value and are subject to strict quality control procedures and testing before being released to the market.

For full information on toners from INTEGRAL, please visit the consecutive chapters and our e-catalog .

 


Top top

Toner
Integral Logo
s
ÜBER INTEGRAL
PRODUKTE
Neue Produkte
Toner
Toner für Kopierer
Toners for Cartridge Remanufacturing
Ersatzteile
s
SUPPORT&DOWNLOAD
SPRECHEN SIE UNS AN
e-KATALOG

s

THE TONER FOR BETTER IMAGES

Im Geschäft mit Premium-Toner sind Bildqualität und Kosten pro Kopie oder Druck relevante Wettbewerbsfaktoren: es geht um Technologie, höchste Qualitätsstandards und Zuverlässigkeit als Schlüsselfaktoren für volle Kundenzufriedenheit.

Es ist das richtige Verhältnis zwischen Bildqualität, hohen Kopienerträgen, niedrigen Servicekosten und hoher Wirtschaftlichkeit, welche den Slogan „The Toner For Better Images" bei jedem INTEGRAL-Produkt erkennbar werden lassen.

Alle INTEGRAL-Toner, die innerhalb des EXCELLENT & COMPATIBLE Programms angeboten werden, wurden für optimale Leistung und beste Werthaftigkeit entwickelt und unterliegen vor ihrer Markteinführung strengen Qualitätskontrollvorgängen sowie Tests.

Für weitere Informationen zu Toner von INTEGRAL besuchen Sie bitte die folgenden Kapital und unseren e-Katalog.


Top top